20 03674-261451, 9435739006

Dr. Mamun Azam Barbhuiya

M.A., LL.B., Ph.D. PGDHRM

Principal & Secretary



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL HAJI ANFAR ALI COLLEGE

P.O. Doboka: Pin: 782440:: Hojai:: Assam

NAAC Reaccredited : Grade 'B' UGC 2 (f) & 12 B Recognised

(Permanently affiliated to Gauhati University. Guwahati)

www.haac.ac.in haacdaboka@gmail.com

Ref. 11/09/2017

NOTICE

It is for general information to all concerned that an Election Committee has been constituted to conduct the Haji Anfar Ali College Students' Union Election 2017-18 smoothly:

The Committee:

1.	Principal	Returning Officer
2.	Vice-Principal	Election Observer
3.	Mr. Fakhar Uddin	Election Officer
4.	Mr. A.S. Talukdar	Asstt. Election Officer
5.	Dr. Sahab Uddin	Member
6.	Dr. Kabita Devi	Member
7.	Mr. P. Chokroborty	Member
8.	Mr. S.A. Osmani	Member
9.	Mr. Nazrul Hussain	Member

Your cooperation in this matter is highly solicited.

Sd/ Principal Haji Anfar Ali College Doboka: Hojai

2 03674-261451, 9435739006

Dr. Mamun Azam Barbhuiya

M.A., LL.B., Ph.D. PGDHRM

Principal & Secretary



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

HAJI ANFAR ALI COLLEGE

P.O. Doboka: Pin: 782440:: Hojai:: Assam

NAAC Reaccredited : Grade 'B' UGC 2 (f) & 12 B Recognised

(Permanently affiliated to Gauhati University. Guwahati)

www.haa.ac.in haacdaboka@gmail.com

Ref. 26/09/2018

NOTICE

It is for general information to all concerned that an Election Committee has been constituted to conduct the Haji Anfar Ali College Students' Union Election 2018-19 smoothly:

The Committee:

1.	Principal	Returning Officer
2.	Vice-Principal	Election Observer
3.	Mr. Fakhar Uddin	Election Officer
4.	Mr. A.S. Talukdar	Asstt. Election Officer
5.	Dr. Sahab Uddin	Member
6.	Dr. Kabita Devi	Member
7.	Mr. P. Chokroborty	Member
8.	Mr. A. H. Talukdar	-Member
9.	Mr. Nazrul Hussain	- Member

Your cooperation in this matter is highly solicited.

Sd/ Principal Haji Anfar Ali College Doboka: Hojai

20 03674-261451, 9435739006

Dr. Mamun Azam Barbhuiya

M.A., LL.B., Ph.D. PGDHRM

Principal & Secretary



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

HAJI ANFAR ALI COLLEGE

P.O. Doboka: Pin: 782440:: Hojai:: Assam

NAAC Reaccredited : Grade 'B' UGC 2 (f) & 12 B Recognised

(Permanently affiliated to Gauhati University. Guwahati)

www.haac.ac.in haacdaboka@gmail.com

Pate: 17/02/2020

NOTICE

It is for general information to all concerned that an Election Committee has been constituted to conduct the Haji Anfar Ali College Students' Union Election 2019-2020 smoothly:

The Committee:

1. Principal Returning Officer
2. Vice-Principal Asstt. Returning Officer
3. Mr. Fakhar Uddin Election Officer
4. Mr. A.S. Talukdar Asstt. Election Officer
5. Dr. Sahab Uddin Member
6. Mrs.Tulika Goswami Member
7. Mr. Sayed Ahmed Member
8. Mr. S.A. Osmani Member
9. Mr. Nazrul Hussain Member
10. Mr. A.H. Talukdar Member

Your cooperation in this matter is highly solicited.

Sd/ Principal Haji Anfar Ali College Doboka: Hojai

2000 2

Dr. Mamun Azam Barbhuiya

M.A., LL.B., Ph.D. PGDHRM

Principal & Secretary



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

HAJI ANFAR ALI COLLEGE

P.O. Doboka: Pin: 782440:: Hojai:: Assam

NAAC Reaccredited : Grade 'B' UGC 2 (f) & 12 B Recognised

(Permanently affiliated to Gauhati University, Guwahati)

www.haa.ac.in haacdaboka@gmail.com

Ref. 04/02/2022

NOTICE

An Election Committee has been constituted with the following members for the purpose of conduct of HAACSU Election 2021-22 smoothly:

- 1. Vice Principal...... Asstt. Returning Officer
- 2. Fakhar Uddin..... Election Officer
- 3. A. Hamid Talukdar..... Asstt. Election Officer
- 4. Dr. H. Sultan..... Member
- 5. S.A. Osmani..... Member
- 6. Sayed Ahmed..... Member
- 7. A. Rouf Laskar..... Member

You are requested to complete the process of Election till the oath taking ceremony as per rules in force.

Your cooperation is highly solicited.

Sd/

Principal & Returning Officer Haji Anfar Ali College Doboka: Hojai