## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL CUM RETURNING OFFICER ELECTION TO HAJI ANFAR ALI COLLEGE STUDENTS' UNION, 2021-22

Date: 19/02/2022

## **List of Winning Candidates**

SI No.	Portfolio	Winner's Name	Remarks
1	President	Karim Uddin	
2	Vice President	Munjir Kamal Talukdar	
3	General Secretary	Ekramul Islam	
4	Asstt. General Secretary	Taj Uddin	
5	Secretary Cultural Affairs	Abid HUssain	
6	Asstt. Secretary Cultural Affairs	Anupam Shill	Uncontested
7	Secretary, Games & Sports	Muktar Ahmed	1
8	Asstt. Secretary, Games & Sports	Enaj Hussain	
9	Secretary Debate & Symposium	Muksidul Islam	Uncontested
10	Secretary Social Service & Students' Welfare	Rehan Uddin	
11	Secretary Girl's Common Room	Sabina Begum	
12	Secretary Boy's Common Room	Kapil Hussain	
13	Editor, College Magazine	Rejaul Karim Mazumder	

Signature of the Returning Officer ELECTION TO HAJI ANFAR ALI COLLEGE STUDENTS' UNION,

2021-22 Principal Hait Antar All College

Deboka : Hojai : Assam