## ASSAM COLLEGE PRINCIPAL COUNCIL

## NAGAON, MORIGAON & HOJAI ZONE

То

The President/ Secretary

Assam College Principal Council

Sub: Formation of new Zonal Committee-regarding.

Sir,

With reference to the subject cited above, I do hereby furnish the details of the Zonal Committee, Nagaon, Morigaon & Hojai Zone, ACPC, which has been reconstituted in its Biennial Conference held at Nowgong Girls' College, Nagaon on 28<sup>th</sup> April 2022:

Sl. No.	Portfolio	Name	Address
1	President	Dr. Lila Kanta Borthakur	Principal, Morigaon College, Morigaon
2	Secretary	Dr. Mamun Azam Barbhuiya	Principal ,Haji Anfar Ali College, Doboka
3	Asstt. Secretary	Dr. Ramesh Nath	Principal, Khagorijan College, Nagaon
4	Organizing Secretary	Dr. Hasmot Ali	Principal , Juria College, Juria, Nagaon
5	Do	Dr. Arun Bora	Principal, Udali College, Udali, Hojai
5	Do	Dr. Kamal Nath	Principal, Charaibahi College

This is for your kind information and necessary action.

Yours faithfully

(Dr. M. A. Barbhuiya)

Secretary

Nagaon, Morigaon & Hojai Zone-ACPC